MSS
 
Welcome to MSS!
 
         
Knowledge Base Back
Question : When someone upgrades to gold I guess they still stay on my same list as when they were silver, right? So do I promote to both silver and gold members together?
Answer :

When someone upgrades to gold in the system (at any point) they are immediately taken off the Silver list and added to Gold.  In general your own collected list will consist of both Silver and Gold members.

 

 
 
footer
Powered By VIP Help Desk Software
Copyright 2002-2014  VIP HelpDesk 3.02. All Rights Reserved.
Designed & Developed by
eLuminous Technologies